Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board of Directors


George Eastman
Pastor, Neah Bay Presbyterian Church

Corey Delikat
City of Port Angeles

Grant Munro

Munro LLC

Board Members

John Albiso, Retired

Paula Barnes, North Olympic Library System (retired)

Rick Bart, City of Forks

Bobby Beeman, Olympic Medical Center

Ron Cameron, County Undersheriff

Jennifer Ciarlo, Edward Jones

Don Corson, Cameraderie Cellars Winery

CMDR Andy Ericks, U.S. Coast Guard

Terry Gallagher, Retired

Linty Hopie, Peninsula College

Pam Hunter, Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Jo Johnston, Green Crow, Past President

Chrissy Kelly, Comfort and Cozy Preschool

Chuck Lisk, Assistant Superintendent, Port Angeles School District

Paul McHugh, Retired

Tammy Rux, Wells Fargo

Irv Schultz, Battelle Pacific NW National Labs