User login

Log in
Log in

Latest News

Two Youth United Opportunities coming up for December:  1) Student or Adult Volunteers Needed, Sat. Dec. 13thChildren’s Christmas Party, ...
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Help is needed from Youth United at this year's Festival of Trees - Volunteer opportunities include: Making Balloon Animals Saturday...
Monday, November 17, 2014
Imagine a day when 100’s of volunteers are working around our community to improve the quality of our lives here.  On September 6th that will be a reality...
Friday, August 29, 2014
It's here! Our annual FREE Boeing Kindergarten Readiness Calendars are on their way to organizations, schools and libraries around Clallam County so that all...
Friday, August 22, 2014
Need community service hours to get to the 145 total for Youth United and earn a Varsity Letter in Community Service?  March 31 is the deadline for this...
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Sydney Roberts has created a February Youth United Opportunity called Spread the Love - Giving Stuffed Animals to the Elderly in Our Community February 14th...
Friday, February 07, 2014
Youth United has two fun January opportunities for gaining volunteer hours towards your varsity letter in Community Service.  One is to help with the...
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Need to get help to sign up for the new Health Insurance program?  Here's How... Local face-to-face help:   Public hospitals and other agencies...
Friday, October 04, 2013
What's New! August 24 - Back To School Event – help in the planning stages or volunteer at Jefferson Elementary School on the day of the event when over 1,000...
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
There are many upcoming volunteer opportunities over the summer and more will be regularly posted.  How to find out about Youth United Opportunities:...
Thursday, June 06, 2013